Logo graphic Homage to the Flint Hills
27th and North Main, Bethel College, North Newton, Kansas 67117


Hours:
Tues - Fri 9:30 - 4:30
Sat - Sun 1:30 - 4:30
Closed on Mondays and major holidays.

Admission:
Children 6 - 16, $2.00
Adults, $4.00
Association members free

Visit the museum's Facebook page for additional event information

2017

First Saturday Bird Walks
Join local birding enthusiasts and a guide in the museum parking lot to walk the 1.5 mile, unpaved Bethel College Sand Creek Trail looking and listening for bird activity. Binoculars and a bird book are helpful but not required. All ages are welcome although a quiet walk is encouraged and children 12 and under should come with an adult.Time to be determined each month. Please call the museum a few days prior to the bird walk or check out the Kauffman Museum Facebook page
Sunday, September 10, 2017 at 3:00pm Sunday Afternoon at the Museum: Dr. Rachel Waltner Goossen
Thursday, September 14 at 6:00pm Outdoor Concert: Cherokee Maidens with Sycamore Swing
Download concert poster
Thursday, September 21 Bus Trip: National World War I Museum in Kansas City
Download Bus Trip flier
Saturday, October 14, 2017 at 2:00pm Fall Fest Program: Remembering the Schowalter Oral History Project
Friday, October 27 31st Annual Living Endowment Dinner
Sunday, October 29, 2017 at 3:00pm Sunday Afternoon at the Museum: Dr. Brad Born Explores Pat Barker’s Novel Regeneration
Thursday, November 16 at 5:30pm Film: Behind the Lines
Thursday, November 30 Members Only Museum Store Sale
Saturday, December 2 from 10:00am to 4:00pm 5 Places of Christmas

2018

Saturday, January 27 Celebrate Kansas Day!
316•283•1612   kauffman@bethelks.edu
For more information...